Holiday Hours


Studio Holiday Hours
2018-2019

Day before Thanksgiving* ~ November 21 ~ OPEN special hours, 11 am to 5 pm
Thanksgiving Day* ~ November 22 ~ CLOSED

Black Friday* ~ November 23 ~ OPEN regular Friday hours, 11 am to 8 pm
Saturday, November 24 ~ OPEN regular Saturday hours, 11 am to 9 pm
Sunday, November 25 ~ OPEN regular Sunday hours, 11 am to 8 pm
Cyber Monday ~ November 26 ~ OPEN regular Monday hours, 11 am to 8 pm

Christmas Eve ~ Monday, December 24 ~ OPEN from 11 am to 4 pm (Closing early)
Christmas Day* ~ Tuesday, December 25 ~ CLOSED

Wednesday, December 26* ~ OPEN from 11 am to 8 pm (Special hours)
Thursday, December 27* ~ OPEN regular Thursday hours, 11 am to 8 pm
Friday, December 28* ~ OPEN regular Friday hours, 11 am to 8 pm
Saturday, December 29 ~ OPEN regular Saturday hours, 11 am to 9 pm
Sunday, December 30~ OPEN regular Sunday hours, 11 am to 8 pm

New Year's Eve* ~ Monday, December 31 ~ OPEN from 11 am to 4 pm (Closing early)
New Year's Day* ~ Tuesday, January 1 ~ CLOSED

Wednesday, January 2* ~ OPEN from 11 am to 8 pm (Special hours)
Thursday, January 3* ~ OPEN regular Thursday hours, 11 am to 8 pm
Friday, January 4* ~ OPEN regular Friday hours, 11 am to 8 pm
Saturday, January 5 ~ OPEN regular Saturday hours, 11 am to 9 pm
Sunday, January 6 ~ OPEN regular Sunday hours, 11 am to 8 pm

* School District 54 is off these days


Walk-in seating is available on a first-come first-served basis. Please let us know in advance if you're bringing a large group as we can then have the proper tables already arranged and set up for you when you arrive.

To reserve the party space for your fundraiser, company event, or private party, please fill out the form and do the booking fee or stop into the studio to reserve the party space. Please review... How It Works! and either Adult Private Parties or Child Private Parties.

Tuesday - Wednesday: The studio is closed to the public, but we occasionally take reservations for Group Events and Private Parties.

Winter Weather: if we have to close due to weather, we will do our best to change our voice-mail, web site and Facebook status as soon as possible. We apologize for any inconvenience this causes. Call (800) ART-FUZD or check Art Füzd's Facebook page for status updates.

Top


Unsubscribe easily anytime.